Our Team

For More Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Campus Administration

Morris S. Funk
President & Chief Executive Officer
(804) 750-2183
mfunk@bslcc.org

Sybil A. Parker, RN LNHA QCP
Vice President of Quality Assurance and
Nursing Services
(804) 421-5029
sparker@bslcc.org

Administrator of The Healthcare Center
(804) 421-5455

Robin Abbott, COS, LNHA
Vice President of Resident Services
(804) 421- 5037
rabbott@bslcc.org

Tiffany Coughlin
Administrator of the Gardens
(804) 421-5142
tcoughlin@bslcc.org

Connie Stenger, RN, NHA
Interim Administrator of Parkside
(804) 421-5035
cstenger@bslcc.org

Marketing and Development

Susan Vogel
Admissions & Marketing Coordinator
(804) 421-5140
svogel@bslcc.org

Mary Gayle Guidon
Director of Communications &
Creative Development
(804) 421-5355
mguidon@bslcc.org

Finance

Richard Beckler
Chief Financial Officer
(804) 421-5352
rbeckler@bslcc.org 

Anna Brown
Business Office Manager
(804) 421-5268
abrown@bslcc.org

Maintenance

Steven Prentice
Director of Plant Operations
(804) 513-8021
sprentice@bslcc.org

 

Human Resources and Staff Training

Director of Human Resources
(804) 421-5259
HR@bslcc.org

Medical Services

Dr. Tahir Khan, MD
Medical Director
(804) 750-2183

Resident Services

Jennifer Johnson, BSN
Director of Nursing, Healthcare Center
(804) 421-5321
jjohnson@bslcc.org

Pat Hancock
Admissions Coordinator, Healthcare Center
(804) 421-5305
phancock@bslcc.org

Kelly Callahan
Director Social Services
(804) 421-5330
kcallahan@bslcc.org

Rabbi Randi Nagel
Campus Chaplain
(804) 421-5274
rnagel@bslcc.org

Betsy Cheney
Director of Rehabilitation Services
(804) 421-5313
bcheney@bslcc.org

Resident Activities

Samantha Goodman, CTRS
Campus Director of Life Enrichment
(804) 421-5347
sgoodman@bslcc.org