Our Team

For More Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Campus Administration

Morris S. Funk
President & Chief Executive Officer
(804) 750-2183
mfunk@bslcc.org

Tyler Mackall, LNHA
Administrator of The Healthcare Center
(804) 421-5455
tmackall@bslcc.org

Robin Abbott, COS, LNHA
Vice President of Resident Services
(804) 421- 5037
rabbott@bslcc.org

Jennifer Johnson, BSN
Vice President of Quality Assurance & Nursing Services
(804) 421-5029
jjohnson@bslcc.org

Jessica Clarke, MS Gerontology, LNHA, CTRS
Administrator of the Gardens
(804) 421-5142
jclarke@bslcc.org

Bill Wright, LNHA
Administrator of Parkside Assisted Living
(804) 421-5035
bwright@bslcc,org

 

Marketing and Development

Kathy DeStories
Admissions & Marketing Coordinator
(804) 421-5140
kdestories@bslcc.org

Mary Gayle Guidon
Director of Communications &
Creative Development
(804) 421-5355
mguidon@bslcc.org

 

Finance

Accounting Manager
(804) 421-5325 

Anna Brown
Business Office Manager
(804) 421-5268
abrown@bslcc.org

 

Maintenance

Steven Prentice
Director of Plant Operations
(804) 513-8021
sprentice@bslcc.org

 

 

 

Human Resources and Staff Training

Terri Carrington
Director of Human Resources
(804) 421-5259
tcarrington@bslcc.org

Medical Services

Dr. Tahir Khan, MD
Medical Director
(804) 750-2183

Resident Services

Jennifer Johnson, BSN
Interim Director of Nursing, Healthcare Center
(804) 421-5321
jjohnson@bslcc.org

Pat Hancock
Admissions Coordinator, Healthcare Center
(804) 421-5305
phancock@bslcc.org

Kelly Callahan
Director Social Services
(804) 421-5330
kcallahan@bslcc.org

Rabbi Randi Nagel
Campus Chaplain
(804) 421-5274
rnagel@bslcc.org

Betsy Cheney
Director of Rehabilitation Services
(804) 421-5313
bcheney@bslcc.org

Resident Activities

Samantha Goodman
Campus Life Enrichment
(804) 750-2183