Our Team

For More Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Campus Administration

Morris S. Funk
President/CEO
(804) 750-2183
mfunk@bslcc.org

Sybil A. Parker, RN LNHA QCP
Vice President of Quality Assurance and
Nursing Services
(804) 421-5029
sparker@bslcc.org

Tommy Conrad, LNHA
Administrator of The Healthcare Center
(804) 421-5337
tconrad@bslcc.org

Robin Abbott
Certified Occupancy Specialist
Administrator of The Woods
(804) 421- 5037
rabbott@bslcc.org

Tiffany Coughlin
Administrator of the Gardens
(804) 421-5142
tcoughlin@bslcc.org

Patty Thompson, RN, LNHA
Administrator of Parkside
(804) 421-5035
pthompson@bslcc.org

Marketing and Development

Jennifer Terry
Director of Marketing
(O) (804) 421-5140
(C) (804) 393-0617
jterry@bslcc.org

Mary Gayle Guidon
Director of Communications & Creative Development
(804) 421-5355
mguidon@bslcc.org

Finance

John Bellotti
Chief Financial Officer
(804) 421-5352
jbellotti@bslcc.org

Dagny Meadows
Resident Accounts Representative
(804) 421-5268
dmeadows@bslcc.org

Maintenance

Steven Prentice
Director of Plant Operations
(804) 513-8021
Email: sprentice@bslcc.org

Human Resources and Staff Training

Jeannette Collins, MS, PHR
Director of Human Resources
(804) 421-5259
jcollins@bslcc.org

Medical Services

Dr. Tahir Khan, MD
Medical Director
(804) 750-2183

Resident Services

Patience Ojeah, RN
Director of Nursing
(804) 421-5353
Email: pojeah@bslcc.org

Deirdre Arnowitz, L.C.S.W., LNHA
Director of Resident Services
(804) 421-5330
darnowitz@bslcc.org

Pat Hancock
Admissions Coordinator of The Healthcare Center
(804) 421-5305
phancock@bslcc.org

Rabbi Dennis Beck-Berman
Campus Chaplain
(804) 421-5274
dbeckberman@bslcc.org

Rabbi Randi Nagel
Campus Chaplain
(804) 421-5274
rnagel@bslcc.org

Betsy Cheney
Director of Rehabilitation Services
(804) 421-5313
bcheney@bslcc.org

Resident Activities

Samantha Goodman, CTRS
Campus Director of Life Enrichment
(804) 421-5347
sgoodman@bslcc.org